Dawson Monroe Dickerson

Can you believe Dawson’s already 8 weeks old? I didn’t want to miss an opportunity to show off my little guy. We are so proud of him! He’s grown so much since these were taken. 

At 10 days old, we had newborn photos taken of him, and we absolutely love how they turned out. If you are looking for a photographer in Northwest Arkansas, I strongly suggest checking out Maranda Wynne Photography. She does an amazing job and is great to work with. This was a 2 hour session, and for the first hour and a half Dawson didn’t want to cooperate. Maranda was so patient and still got some awesome photos in 30 minutes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In honor of my dad, we incorporated his belongings in these pictures. We hope you enjoy them as much as we do.

Jeremiah 1:5 Before I formed you in the womb, I knew you, before you were born I set you apart…

XOXOX,

KD

Leave a comment