I’m back!!

I can’t believe it’s been almost a year since I’ve written a post… I promise my intentions are to keep up with this blog, but it seems the time gets away from me.  I have to brag on my sister in law, Kayla, who reminds me I need to write another post. Thanks for holding me accountable, Kayla!!

Since the last time I posted, I have traveled to Canada, Colorado, and Mexico (twice). It may not sound like much to you world travelers, but to this small-town Oklahoma girl…it’s a big deal!

I am working on a good post to catch you all up on my past year. Until then, here’s a few pics captured on my phone from my day trip to Niagara Falls last April. It was incredible. (more details later…)

XOXOX,

KD

Leave a Reply

